Welcome to our website

March 17, 2014

Because of unavoidable circumstances, the first annual Shaping the Future of Massage Therapy Education conference has been rescheduled until May 5, 2014 at the Clarion Hotel, Little Rock, AR.

As far as we know, the agenda will remain the same. If there are changes to the agenda, we will inform you at our earliest convenience. Thank you so much for your understanding!


Marilyn L. Graham

Executive Director